Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Eastwood CFC app

View

Eastwood CFC Confirm 3 Friendlies That Will Take Place Here At The PSUSA 3G Arena!

3 months ago By Chris Thompson

Eastwood CFC Confirm 3 upcoming pre-season fixtures that will be played here at The PSUSA 3G Arena @ Eastwood CFC.

Eastwood CFC are delighted to confirm 3 of our upcoming pre-season fixtures that will be played here at The PSUSA 3G Arena.

Eastwood CFC v Ilkeston Town FC | Saturday 21st July | 3pm.

Eastwood CFC v Mansfield Town | Thursday 2nd August |7:45pm.

Eastwood CFC v Nottingham Forest | Tuesday 7th August | 7:45pm.

We are excited to be hosting these three fixtures, and we look forward to welcoming you back for the season ahead!

#RedBadgers!

Updated 11:41 - 18 Jun 2018 by Chris Thompson

Where next?

Eastwood CFC Football Boots Scheme WE ARE LOOKING FOR PEOPLE TO DONATE UNWANTED FOOTBALL BOOTS!
Pro:Direct Academy | Nottingham Boys Take Part In VAR Tournament At St. George's Park! The Pro:Direct Academy | Nottingham boys are currently at England's National Training Centre, St. George's Park!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 23 Sep
h
League 10:30
a
League 10:30
a
Veterans Southwell City A
League 14:00
Tue 25 Sep
h
Cup 19:45
Fri 28 Sep
h
League 19:45
Sat 29 Sep
h
U8 Saturday Lowdham Colts Blue
League 09:00
a
League 15:00
h
Development Bingham Town
League 15:00
Sun 30 Sep
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:30
h
Cup 14:00
Tue 2 Oct
a
1st Team Teversal
League 19:45
Wed 3 Oct
a
U21 Clipstone
League 19:45
Sat 6 Oct
a
U8 Saturday Dunkirk Colts Dunkirk
Friendly 10:00
a
Development Radcliffe Olympic
League 14:00
h
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors